Ralph M.
between the two of us, it’s all about comfort.

In its French workshop, Ralph M. creates and crafts personalisable top-quality sofas and armchairs. A bold challenge.
And one achieved successfully for more than 30 years.

 The Ralph M. team fulfils the essential challenge of the Made in France label: guaranteed quality through the ability to combine the best materials with expertise and open-minded flexibility.

Style and bold design.

Our stylists take inspiration from the latest trends in home decoration. Every sofa and armchair they design is the focus of a permanent commitment to beauty and comfort.
Contemporary, Classic or Club, our furniture challenges conventional wisdom with its subtle interplay of textures and prints. View the collection

Specialist expertise and the finest materials.

Quality demands expertise, and expertise is the product of long experience and passion.
Every stage in the production of our furniture is entrusted to a specialist expert in his or her art. Precise, patient and exacting, they work with the finest woods, fabrics and leathers to create a perfect and durable finished piece. The expertise of Ralph M.

A close relationship at every stage.

We believe in human relationships and interaction. Our beech wood frames are crafted by joiners in Anjou and the Vosges. The frames they produce are stored in our warehouse at Miré in the Maine et Loire region of France before moving through the full sequence of craft trades: varnishers, saddlers, padding specialists, cutters and upholsterers.
All work together in the same location, contributing their individual skills to meet your expectations. Sofas Made in France

Our extensive network of partner stores
means that there’s sure to be one near you.

The professional advisers in our outlets in France and abroad (Belgium, Luxembourg and Israel) offer you a broad range of options to add the perfect finishing touches to your home with precisely the right look and level of comfort you demand. Find your nearest store.

RALPH M., a new collection
with its own distinct identity.

logo-ralph-mFor more than 30 years, Ralph M. has used its expertise and attention to detail in creating pieces that draw on the latest trends in furniture. But we also enjoy exercising our own bold originality. In fact, we like it so much that we always want to go further in asserting our unique aesthetic.

The new RALPH M. range embodies our desire to take creative risks and enhance the standard pieces of the furniture repertoire by revisiting them.

We believe that design is as valid an artistic expression as literature, painting and music. The RALPH M. brand makes everything possible. It is in many ways our laboratory in which luxury, comfort and good design come together to create timeless pieces with their own distinct identity.

          
lectus libero consequat. porta. ipsum Sed quis, Curabitur sit ut sed

Ralph M.
entre nous une histoire
de confort.

Ralph M. crée et fabrique dans son atelier en France, des canapés et fauteuils haut de gamme personnalisables. Un challenge osé.
Une réussite parfaitement maîtrisée depuis plus de 30 ans.
L’équipe Ralph M. répond à l’enjeu essentiel du Made in France : garantir la qualité des modèles en conjuguant noblesse des matériaux, savoir-faire et flexibilité.

Du style et de l’audace.

Notre bureau de style s’inspire des nouvelles tendances déco. Il conçoit chaque canapé, chaque fauteuil dans un souci permanent d’esthétisme et de confort.
Contemporaines, classiques ou Club nos créations jouent subtilement avec les textures et les imprimés en s’affranchissant des codes conventionnels. Voir la collection

Des savoir-faire pointus et des matériaux nobles.

La qualité passe par le savoir-faire, et le savoir-faire par l’expérience et la passion d’un métier.
Chaque étape de la fabrication est confiée à un artisan de l’ameublement, maître dans son art. Précis, patient et exigeant, il travaille la noblesse du bois, du tissu et du cuir pour des finitions et un résultat irréprochables et durables. Le savoir-faire Ralph M.

De la proximité à chaque étape.

Nous croyons aux rencontres et aux rapports humains dans notre métier. Nos carcasses en bois de hêtre sont fabriquées par des menuisiers en Anjou et dans les Vosges. Ces ossatures sont stockées dans notre entrepôt à Miré dans le Maine et Loire, pour ensuite passer d’un corps de métier à l’autre : vernisseur, sellier, garnisseur, couturier et tapissier.
Tous travaillent ensemble, en un même lieu, mutualisant leurs compétences pour répondre à vos attentes. Des canapés Made in France

Un réseau de magasins partenaires
étendu et proche de chez vous.

Le professionnalisme des Conseillers présents dans les boutiques en France ou à l’étranger (Belgique, Luxembourg, Israël) vous offre un choix étendu de possibilités pour parfaire votre intérieur et vous satisfaire tant sur l’esthétisme que sur le confort. Découvrez le magasin proche de chez vous.

RALPH M, une collection à l’identité forte.

logo-ralph-mDepuis plus de 30 ans, Ralph M. imprègne chacune de ses créations des tendances en ameublement, en y insufflant savoir-faire et souci du détail. Cependant nous aimons y glisser audace et originalité. Nous aimons tellement que nous souhaitons aller plus loin esthétiquement en affirmant cette singularité.

La nouvelle marque RALPH M. incarne notre désir de prendre des risques créatifs, de malmener les standards pour les sublimer.

Le design est un moyen d’expression artistique au même titre que la littérature, la peinture ou la musique. La marque RALPH M. nous offre alors tous les possibles. Elle est notre laboratoire dans lequel luxe, confort et design s’allient pour dessiner des lignes intemporelles, à l’identité forte.